The 5 Spot’s Top Lamest Video Game Characters of ALL-TIME

5. Big the Cat (Sonic Adventure)

The Sonic Adventure games have always been a mixed bag for me. The sonic adventure games suffered from video game bipolar syndrome. Playing as the speedster Sonic the Hedgehog was a blast but  probably one of the things that held this game back from becoming a classic was playing as the various other playable  characters. But one of the worst characters to play with in the game was… Big the Cat. Playing as this exceptionally obese purple cat was clunky and seemed like he had no place whatsoever in the game. Also did I mention the horrible character design.

 

4. Voldo (Soul Blade, Soul Calibur)

Voldo is actually my favorite character to play as in the Soul Calibur series but the design of this character is amazingly freakish. Voldo looks like a corpse that has been sexually tortured by a dominatrix. Wow… now I can’t get the image of sexually frustrated corpses out of my head. Thank you Namco for making me vomit.

3. Navi (The Legend of Zelda: OoT, MM)

Navi was the fairy that accompanied Link throughout the course of the Nintendo 64 Zelda games. Navi was actually a helpful character in the game. Navi gave you helpful hints when you got stuck in the game but there was a point when she begin to help too much. Navi turned into something that was similar to a over active kid. Navi would repeatedly tell you to:

Listen….hey…hey…listen..hey…hey..LISTEN…HEYHEYHEYLISTENLISTEN!!!!

I desperately wanted Link to slice the glowing piece of matter in half.

2. Jiggly Puff (Pokemon)

Let’s get this out in the air now. I hate Pokemon and I’ll probably always will but I hate Jiggly Puff more than anything else. I know I might sound mentally unstable when I say this but I always had visions of myself holding a sawed-off shotgun and blasting a massive hole in this pink balloon’s body.

1. Lester (Lester the Unlikely)

The videos and pictures speak for themselves.


3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “The 5 Spot’s Top Lamest Video Game Characters of ALL-TIME

  1. Brad

    LMAO
    thats hillarious

  2. video games can be very addicting that is why sometimes i limit myself from playing too much of it :

  3. when it comes to video games, i enjoy playing those that have very nice graphics and story like Plantz and Zombies ‘..

Leave a Reply

